Skip to Main Content

Fire and Rescue Education | Continuing Education: Home

All classes are designed to meet the requirements of the NC Fire and Rescue Commission for certification as a firefighter or technical rescuer.  The student must have a high school diploma or GED and must be 18 years of age in order to be certified by the State of North Carolina.  Classes are registered separately, so you may take one or more classes as needed. 

Firefighter Certification Classes

Technical Rescuer Certification Classes

Aerial Certification Classes

Driver/Operator Certification Classes

Specialty Classes

Robeson County Department Classes

For more information, visit the RCC website.

Recommended Databases @ RCC

Recommended Resources on the Web